Taktisches Orgonit

Tactical orgonite

3 products

    Orgone objects especially for EMF and ELF protection, to give away in nature, to protect the house, yard and garden

    These orgone objects are deliberately made to be simple and as inexpensive as possible. But also highly effective! I pour them in layers using different metals and quartz. Please note that the towerbusters in particular do not have the same shiny surfaces as my other Healing Orgone objects because I use other molds for these.

    You can use tactical orgonite as follows:

    • For use in addition to devices, WiFi, smart meters, etc.
    • To create an orgone energy field in the room. Orgon Towerbuster / Shielde are distributed in the 4 corners around a centrally positioned tactical pyramid in the room. The effect of the pyramid is strengthened and a stable orgone energy field is generated. It is important to position the pyramid so that one side is facing north and you do not sit or even sleep over the top of the pyramid for a long time.
    • To be placed next to or on smog sources such as WiFi routers, smart meters, etc.
    • To create an orgone energy field around a plot of land. Here 6 towerbusters are distributed in a hexagon around the property or the garden. This creates a stable, very intensified orgone energy field.
    • To "give" gifts to nature / surroundings in the area of cell phone towers etc.
    • For use in the vegetable garden. Spread over the whole area according to the honeycomb principle (hexagon). Create hexagons 1-3m in size.
    3 products
    Tactical Orgone Pyramid EMF/ELF PROTECTION
    from SFr. 38.00
    Tactical orgonite TOWERBUSTER
    from SFr. 15.00
    Tactical orgonite MINI TOWERBUSTER
    from SFr. 8.00
    Recently viewed

Taktisches Orgonit

Taktisches Orgonit

3 Produkte

    Orgon Objekte speziell zum EMF und ELF Schutz, zum verschenken in der Natur, zum Schutz von Haus, Hof und Garten

    Diese Orgon Objekte sind bewusst einfach und so kostengünstig wie möglich hergestellt. Aber ebenfalls hochwirksam! Ich giesse sie in Schichten und verwende verschiedene Metalle und Quarz. Bitte beachte, dass vor allem die Towerbuster teilweise nicht die gleichen glänzenden Oberflächen haben wie meine anderen Healing Orgon Objekte da ich für diese andere Giessformen verwende.

    Du kannst taktisches Orgonit wie folgt einsetzen:

    • Zum verwenden neben Geräten, WLAN, Smartmeter etc.
    • Zum erstellen eines Orgon Energiefeldes im Raum. Es werden Orgon Towerbuster/Shielde jeweils in den 4 Ecken um eine zentral positionierte taktische Pyramide im Raum verteilt. Dabei wird die Wirkung der Pyramide verstärkt und ein stabiles Orgon Energiefeld erzeugt. Wichtig dabei ist, die Pyramide so zu stellen, dass eine Seite nach Norden ausgerichtet ist und Du nicht gerade über der Pyramidenspitze längere Zeit sitzt oder sogar schläfst.
    • Zum platzieren neben oder auf Smogquellen wie Wifi-Router, Smartmeter etc.
    • Zum erstellen eines Orgon Energiefeldes um ein Grundstück. Hier werden 6 Towerbuster im Sechseck (Hexagon) um das Grundstück oder den Garten verteilt. Dabei entsteht ein stabiles sehr verstärktes Orgonenergiefeld.
    • Um die Natur/Umgebung im Bereich von Mobilfunktürmen etc. zu "beschenken".
    • Zur Verwendung im Gemüsegarten. Dort über die ganze Fläche verteilen nach dem Prinzip der Bienenwaben (Hexagon). Erstelle dabei 1-3m grosse Hexagone.
    3 Produkte
    Taktische Orgone Pyramide NO FRILLS
    Von SFr. 38.00
    Taktisches Orgone Schild NO FRILLS
    Von SFr. 15.00
    Taktisches Orgonit MINI SCHILD NO FRILLS
    Von SFr. 8.00
    Zuletzt Angesehen